Dean Crowe Theatre Announcement – Monday, 30th March 2020

Following the Statement from the National Public Health Emergency Team on Thursday 12th March, the Dean Crowe Theatre will be closed to the public until 10.30am on Monday, 20th April. We have listed below the status of all events due to take place over the next several weeks that have been impacted by today’s NPHET statement. Our phone lines will not be operational during this time. Please email manager@deancrowetheatre.com with any queries. We will continue to monitor the situation and keep up to date with all public health advice as this situation evolves. Thank you for your business and take care.

Date: Sun 15th March, Sun 22nd March, Sun 29th March, Sun 5th April, Sun 12th April, Sun 19th April

Status: Cancelled until further notice.

Date: Sat 21st March

Status: Postponed. Customers should contact Foroige for more information – www.foroige.ie

Date: Sat 28th March

Status: Postponed. Rescheduled for Saturday 3rd October. Refunds have been issued to all ticket holders. This refund will appear on your bank statement as “Flowte.” Tickets for 28th March have been refunded and will not be valid for October 3rd.

Date: Mon 30th March – Thurs 2nd April.

Status: Cancelled. Customers should contact www.feileceoil.com for further information.

Date: Sat 4th – Sun 5th April

Status: Postponed. Refunds will be issued to all ticket holders on Friday 13th March. This refund will appear on your bank statement as “Flowte.” We look forward to rescheduling the show for a later date.

Date: Mon 13th April

Status: Cancelled by ADCI. Further information from www.adci.ie

Date: Thurs 16th – Friday 17th April

Status: Postponed. We are currently in the process of refunding customers. Please note that due to the large number of refunds resulting from Covid-19 measures, payment processors have advised that there may be a longer than usual period for customers to receive credits back to their account. As such, we advise customers that it may take 15 working days to see the refund on your account. This refund will appear as Flowte. Tickets purchased by cash will be available to be refunded when the building reopens. We look forward to rescheduling the event for a later date.

Date: Sat 18th – Sun 19th April

Status: Postponed. Customers should contact www.iabcb.org for further information.

Date: Mon 27th April – Sat 9th May

Status: Cancelled by ADCI. Further information from www.adci.ie

Date: Sat 30th May

Status: Currently going ahead until further notice.

Date: Thursday 18th June

Status: Currently going ahead until further notice.